Contact Us

Contacts

Corporate
Oahu
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 458
Haleiwa HI, 96712
Shipping Address
62-180 Kawailoa Dr.
Haleiwa, HI 96712
Phone: (808) 637-5078
Fax: (808) 637-4779
Name
Harold Edwards - President & CEO
Michael Farrell - Chairman
Elson Gushiken - Vice President
Bill Hewetson - Vice President
Guy Pacarro - Mechanical Engineer
Gary Park - Project Manager
Maybelle Coker- Controller / Human Resources
Vicky Agustin - Accountant
Ross Higa - Purchasing Manager
Everett La Rue - Technical Services
Jerry Pate - Technical Services
Email
harold@itcwater.com
mike@itcwater.com
elson@itcwater.com
bill@itcwater.com
guy@itcwater.com
garyp@itcwater.com
maybelle@itcwater.com
vicky@itcwater.com
ross@itcwater.com
ev.larue@itcwater.com
jerry@itcwater.com
Ext
12
28
14

26
25
16
17
14
11
Kauai
Hanamaulu
Mailing Address
3-4131 B Kuhio Highway
Lihue, Hi 96766
Shipping Address
3-4131 B Kuhio Highway
Lihue, Hi 96766
Phone: (808) 246-4883
Fax: (808) 246-4887
Kauai
Koloa

Kauai
Kekaha
Location
Weliweli Rd (Old Koloa Mill)
Koloa, HI 96756

Location
8315 Kekaha Rd (Old Carpenters Shop)
Kekaha, Hi 96752
Phone: (808) 742-7243
Fax: (808) 742-7243
Big IslandMailing Address
P.O. Box 52
Ookala, HI 96774
Phone: (808) 960-3780
Fax: (808) 962-6176
MauiMailing Address
P.O. Box 458
Haleiwa HI, 96712
Call Oahu office for directions.Call Oahu Office